MCLA logo
 
Procession of MCLA students graduating
Academics

Meet the Staff

Theresa O'BryantTheresa M. O'Bryant, JD, MBA
Dean of Student Success and Engagement
413.662.5400
Theresa.OBryant@mcla.edu

 

Jennifer AlibozekJennifer L. Alibozek
Administrative Assistant
CSSE/Advising
413.662.5400
jennifer.alibozek@mcla.edu

 

Ms. Charlotte LotzCharlotte Lotz
Academic Advising Coordinator
413.662.5309
charlotte.lotz@mcla.edu

 

Ms. Cindy MacDonaldCindy MacDonald
Assistant Director of Disability Resources
413.662.5334
Cindy.MacDonald@mcla.edu

 

Mr. Anthony NapolitanoAnthony Napolitano
Internship Coordinator
413.662.5332
anthony.napolitano@mcla.edu

 

Ms. Donna PoultonDonna Poulton
Academic Support Assistant
413.662.5314
d.poulton@mcla.edu

 

Ms. Cassie RocheloCassie Rochelo
Academic Support Coordinator
413.662.5494
cassie.rochelo@mcla.edu

 

Ms. Tammy RussellTammy Russell
Accessibility Specialist
413.662.5488
tammy.russell@mcla.edu