MCLA logo
 
Pillars of Smith House
Admission

Meet the Admission Staff


Kayla Hollins headshot
Kayla Hollins '12
Director of Admission
413.662.5585
Kayla.Hollins@mcla.edu
Dayne Wahl headshot
Dayne Wahl '09
Assistant Director of Admission
413.662.5323
413.464.2831 (cell)
D.Wahl@mcla.edu
First Year Students
- International
Megan Lussier headshot
Megan Lussier
Assistant Director of Admission
413.662.5534
413.464.6892 (cell)
Megan.Lussier@mcla.edu
First Year Students
- Pioneer Valley and Worcester County, MA
- VT, NH, ME
- East Coast states

Kolumbia Cook '18
Transfer Admission Counselor
413.662.5427
413.464.2680 (cell)
Kolumbia.Cook@mcla.edu
Transfer & First Year Students
- Berkshire County, MA

Oscar Castro '18
Admission Counselor
413.662.5498
413.464.6177 (cell)
Oscar.Castro@mcla.edu
First Year Students
- Boston, Springfield, Worcester, MA
- New York City and Long Island, NY

Ben Mancino '14
Admission Counselor
413.662.5278
413.464.2557 (cell)
b.mancino@mcla.edu
First Year Students
- Middlesex and Essex County, MA
- Upstate NY (all counties north of NYC)

Alyssa Tomkowicz '18
Admission Counselor
413.662.5408
413.464.2831 (cell)
Alyssa.Tomkowicz@mcla.edu
First Year Students
- Bristol, Norfolk, Plymouth County, MA
- Cape & Islands, MA
- CT, RI
- All other state

Judy Roy '01
Visit Coordinator
413.662.5410
413.464.6177 (cell)
admissions@mcla.edu